MENU

You are here

Advanced topics in algebraic geometry

Lecturer: 
Enrico Arbarello (Sapienza)
Course Type: 
PhD Course
Academic Year: 
2018-2019
Period: 
October - December
Duration: 
40 h
Location: 
A-136
Next Lectures: 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 14:30 to 17:00
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:30
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:30

Sign in