MENU

You are here

Non-commutative Geometry

Lecturer: 
Ludwik Dabrowski
Course Type: 
PhD Course
Academic Year: 
2017-2018
Period: 
Nov - Feb
Duration: 
40 h
Next Lectures: 
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00

Sign in