MENU

You are here

Geometry and Mathematical Physics People

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Marco Bertola A-236 +39 040 3787 313 mbertola (at) sissa.it
Ugo Bruzzo A-609 +39 040 3787 408 ugo.bruzzo (at) sissa.it
Ludwik Dabrowski A-610 +39 040 3787 422 ludwik.dabrowski (at) sissa.it
Boris Dubrovin A-612 +39 040 3787 461 dubrovin (at) sissa.it
Barbara Fantechi A-613 +39 040 3787 325 fantechi (at) sissa.it
Cesare Reina A-614 +39 040 3787 441 cesare.reina (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Stoppa A-714 +39 040 3787 345 jstoppa (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Tanzini A-631 +39 040 3787 489 alessandro.tanzini (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Tamara Grava A-626 +39 040 3787 445 tamara.grava (at) sissa.it
Davide Guzzetti A-721 +39 040 3787 524 guzzetti (at) sissa.it

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Gianfausto Dell'Antonio A-703 +39 040 3787 413 gianfausto.dellantonio (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Paolo Antonini A-725 +39 040 3787 331 pantonin (at) sissa.it
Anthony Blanc A-723 +39 040 3787 851 ablanc (at) sissa.it
Alexander Medvedev A-727 +39 040 3787 324 amedvedev (at) sissa.it
Pieter Roffelsen A-709 +39 040 3787 286 proffels (at) sissa.it
Roberto Svaldi A-723 +39 040 3787 851 rsvaldi (at) sissa.it
Rafael Torres A-711 +39 040 3787 857 rafael.torres (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rizal Afgani A-402 +39 040 3787 310 rafgani (at) sissa.it
Konstantin Aleshkin A-730 +39 040 3787 318 kaleshkin (at) sissa.it
Guilherme Almeida A-729 +39 040 3787 850 galmeida (at) sissa.it
Dhyan Vas Aranha A-730 +39 040 3787 318 daranha (at) sissa.it
Massimo Bagnarol A-730 +39 040 3787 318 mbagnarol (at) sissa.it
Aditya Bawane A-729 +39 040 3787 860 abawane (at) sissa.it
Gabriele Bogo A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gbogo (at) sissa.it
Vincenzo Cambò A-730 +39 040 3787 318 vincenzo.cambo (at) sissa.it
Matteo Caorsi A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mcaorsi (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Carotenuto A-426 +39 040 3787 293 acaroten (at) sissa.it
Luca Cesarano A-706 +39 040 3787 526 luca.cesarano (at) sissa.it
Harini Desiraju A-430 +39 040 3787 282 hdesiraj (at) sissa.it
Daniele Dimonte A-728 +39 040 3787 857 ddimonte (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in