MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
William Daniel Montoya Cataño A-730 +39 040 3787 318 williamdaniel.montoyacatano (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Mukoseeva A-731 +39 040 3787 291 emukosee (at) sissa.it
Ornela Mulita A-733 +39 040 3787 450 omulita (at) sissa.it
U ri Mun A-537 +39 040 3787 525 urimun (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Nobile A-114 +39 040 3787 860 anobile (at) sissa.it
Francesco Nobili A-111 +39 040 3787 292 fnobili (at) sissa.it
Monica Nonino A-103 +39 040 3787 486 mnonino (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Olgiati A-704 +39 040 3787 294 aolgiati (at) sissa.it
Enrico Pasqualetto A-732 +39 040 3787 442 epasqual (at) sissa.it
Vitantonio Peragine A-111 +39 040 3787 292 vperagin (at) sissa.it
Nicolò Piazzalunga A-708 +39 040 3787 501 npiazza (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-103 +39 040 3787 486 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Pitton A-704 +39 040 3787 294 gpitton (at) sissa.it
Filippo Riva A-706 +39 040 3787 526 firiva (at) sissa.it
Massimiliano Ronzani A-708 +39 040 3787 501 mronzani (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Rubin A-111 +39 040 3787 292 alrubin (at) sissa.it
Giulio Ruzza A-728 +39 040 3787 857 giulio.ruzza (at) sissa.it
Samreena Samreena A-114 +39 040 3787 860 ssamreen (at) ictp.it
Flavia Santarcangelo A-706 +39 040 3787 526 fsantarc (at) sissa.it
Francesco Sapio A-114 +39 040 3787 860 fsapio (at) sissa.it
Raffaele Scandone A-704 +39 040 3787 294 rscandone (at) sissa.it
Carlo Scarpa A-107 +39 040 3787 299 cscarpa (at) sissa.it
Giorgio Scattareggia A-708 +39 040 3787 501 giorgio.scattareggia (at) sissa.it
Enrico Schlitzer A-111 +39 040 3787 292 eschlitz (at) sissa.it
Nirav Vasant Shah A-731 +39 040 3787 291 snirav (at) sissa.it
Gleb Smirnov A-117 +39 040 3787 298 gsmirnov (at) sissa.it
Francesco Sorrentino A-718 +39 040 3787 858 fsorrent (at) sissa.it
Michele Stecconi A-708 +39 040 3787 501 msteccon (at) sissa.it
Maria Strazzullo A-111 +39 040 3787 292 mstrazzu (at) sissa.it
Boris Stupovski A-718 +39 040 3787 858 bstupovs (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in