MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

Honorary Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Antonio Ambrosetti N/A N/A ambrosetti (at) sissa.it

Secretariats

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Lorena Bencina A-110 +39 040 3787 437 bencina (at) sissa.it
Maria Cristina Cesaro A-103 +39 040 3787 269 mcesaro (at) sissa.it
Barbara Corzani A-106 +39 040 3787 424 corzani (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tuillier Illingworth A-105 +39 040 3787 598 tuillier (at) sissa.it

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrei Agrachev A-604 +39 040 3787 329 agrachev (at) sissa.it
Massimiliano Berti A-606 +39 040 3787 331 berti (at) sissa.it
Stefano Bianchini A-623 +39 040 3787 434 stefano.bianchini (at) sissa.it
Gianni Dal Maso A-615 +39 040 3787 440 gianni.dalmaso (at) sissa.it
Guido De Philippis A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gdephili (at) sissa.it
Antonio De Simone A-605 +39 040 3787 455 antonio.desimone (at) sissa.it
Nicola Gigli A-237 +39 040 3787 431 ngigli (at) sissa.it
Gianluigi Rozza A-435 +39 040 3787 451 grozza (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Luca Heltai A-608 +39 040 3787 449 heltai (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Francesco Ballarin A-722 +39 040 3787 409 fballarin (at) sissa.it
Fabio Cavalletti A-708 +39 040 3787 501 cavallet (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Lucantonio A-438 +39 040 3787 446 alucanto (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mola A-714 +39 040 3787 345 amola (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Noselli A-437 +39 040 3787 432 giovanni.noselli (at) sissa.it
Sandro Zagatti A-625 +39 040 3787 349 sandro.zagatti (at) sissa.it

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rodica Toader A-732 +39 040 3787 442 rodica.toader (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Valentina Damioli A-438 +39 040 3787 446 vdamioli (at) sissa.it
Enrique Delgado Avila A-726 +39 040 3787 852 edelgado (at) sissa.it
Roberto Feola A-727 +39 040 3787 324 rfeola (at) sissa.it
Michele Girfoglio A-726 +39 040 3787 852 mgirfogl (at) sissa.it
Nicola Giuliani A-701 +39 040 3787 479 ngiuliani (at) sissa.it
Martin Hess A-434 +39 040 3787 491 mhess (at) sissa.it
Efthymios Karatzas A-434 +39 040 3787 491 ekaratza (at) sissa.it
Andrea Lario A-725 +39 040 3787 854 alario (at) sissa.it
Wenyu Lei A-701 +39 040 3787 479 wlei (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in