MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrei Agrachev A-604 040 3787 329 agrachev (at) sissa.it
Antonio Ambrosetti . ambrosetti (at) sissa.it
Massimiliano Berti A-606 040 3787 331 massimiliano.berti (at) sissa.it
Stefano Bianchini A-623 +39 040 3787 434 stefano.bianchini (at) sissa.it
Gianni Dal Maso A-615 +39 040 3787 440 gianni.dalmaso (at) sissa.it
Antonio De Simone A-605 +39 040 3787 455 antonio.desimone (at) sissa.it
Nicola Gigli A-237 ngigli (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Guido De Philippis A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gdephili (at) sissa.it
Gianluigi Rozza A-435 +39 040 3787 451 grozza (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Fabio Cavalletti 712 040 3787 111 cavallet (at) sissa.it
Luca Heltai A-608 040 3787 449 heltai (at) sissa.it
Antonio Lerario A-715 040 3787 497 lerario (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Lucantonio A-438 +39 0403787 446. alucanto (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Noselli A-437 040 3787 432 giovanni.noselli (at) sissa.it
Sandro Zagatti A-625 +39 040 3787 349 sandro.zagatti (at) sissa.it

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rodica Toader A-732 +39 040 3787 442 rodica.toader (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Virginia Agostiniani A-438 +39 040 3787 446 vagostin (at) sissa.it
Francesco Ballarin A-434 040 3787 491 fballarin (at) sissa.it
Giancarlo Cicconofri 719 giancarlo.cicconofri (at) sissa.it
Lucia De Luca N/A N/A ldeluca (at) sissa.it
Clement Debin N/A N/A clement.debin (at) sissa.it
Roberto Feola 727 rfeola (at) sissa.it
Michele Girfoglio A-726 040 3787 852 mgirfogl (at) sissa.it
Martin Hess A-434 040 3787 491 mhess (at) sissa.it
Jonas Hirsch A-719 040 3787 856 jhirsch (at) sissa.it
Efthymios Karatzas A-722 040 3787 479 ekaratza (at) sissa.it
Michele Marini A-720 040 3787 861 mmarini (at) sissa.it
Alberto Maspero A-707 040 3787 510 amaspero (at) sissa.it
Alexander Medvedev 727 amedvedev (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mola A-701 040 3787 479 andrea.mola (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in