MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Jesús Ángel Núñez-Zimbrón N/A N/A jenunez (at) sissa.it
Alberto Sartori A-701 +39 040 3787 479 asartori (at) sissa.it
Elefterios William Soultanis N/A N/A elefterioswilliam.soultanis (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-725 +39 040 3787 854 gstabile (at) sissa.it
Alexander Tyulenev A-713 +39 040 3787 287 atyulenev (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Daniele Agostinelli A-731 +39 040 3787 291 dagostin (at) sissa.it
Shafqat Ali A-702 +39 040 3787 295 sali (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Alzetta A-705 +39 040 3787 591 galzetta (at) sissa.it
Ivan Beschastnyi A-107 040 3787 299 ibeschas (at) sissa.it
Maicol Caponi A-705 040 3787 591 mcaponi (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Caputo A-111 +39 040 3787 292 ecaputo (at) sissa.it
Noe Angelo Caruso A-733 +39 040 3787 450 ncaruso (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Corsi A-731 +39 040 3787 291 gcorsi (at) sissa.it
Alaa Aly Elsayed Aly Elshorbagy A-733 040 3787 450 aelshorb (at) sissa.it
Luca Franzoi A-426 +39 040 3787 293 lfranzoi (at) sissa.it
Anna Chiara Gallo A-111 040 3787 292 acgallo (at) sissa.it
Saddam Hijazi A-103 +39 040 3787 486 shijazi (at) sissa.it
Felice Iandoli A-426 040 3787 293 fiandoli (at) sissa.it
Giuliano Klun A-114 +39 040 3787 860 gklun (at) sissa.it
Danka Lučić A-732 +39 040 3787 442 dlucic (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Mukoseeva A-731 +39 040 3787 291 emukosee (at) sissa.it
Ornela Mulita A-733 +39 040 3787 450 omulita (at) sissa.it
Francesco Nobili A-111 +39 040 3787 292 fnobili (at) sissa.it
Monica Nonino A-103 +39 040 3787 486 mnonino (at) sissa.it
Enrico Pasqualetto A-732 040 3787 442 epasqual (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-103 +39 040 3787 486 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Pitton A-704 +39 040 3787 294 gpitton (at) sissa.it
Filippo Riva A-706 +39 040 3787 526 firiva (at) sissa.it
Flavia Santarcangelo A-706 +39 040 3787 526 fsantarc (at) sissa.it
Francesco Sapio A-114 +39 040 3787 860 fsapio (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in