MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Alberto Maspero A-707 +39 040 3787 510 amaspero (at) sissa.it
Davide Riccobelli driccobe (at) sissa.it
Alberto Sartori A-701 +39 040 3787 479 asartori (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-712 +39 040 3787 111 gstabile (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Daniele Agostinelli A-101 +39 040 3787 296 dagostin (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Alzetta A-705 +39 040 3787 591 galzetta (at) sissa.it
Dario Andrini A-114 +39 040 3787 860 dandrini (at) sissa.it
Maicol Caponi A-705 +39 040 3787 591 mcaponi (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Caputo A-733 +39 040 3787 450 ecaputo (at) sissa.it
Noe Angelo Caruso A-731 +39 040 3787 291 ncaruso (at) sissa.it
Federico Cianci A-114 +39 040 3787 860 fcianci (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Corsi A-101 +39 040 3787 296 gcorsi (at) sissa.it
Luigi De Masi A-111 +39 040 3787 292 ldemasi (at) sissa.it
Alaa Aly Elsayed Aly Elshorbagy A-101 +39 040 3787 296 aelshorb (at) sissa.it
Sara Farinelli A-111 +39 040 3787 292 sfarinel (at) sissa.it
Luca Franzoi A-426 +39 040 3787 293 lfranzoi (at) sissa.it
Anna Chiara Gallo A-101 +39 040 3787 296 acgallo (at) sissa.it
Carlo Gasparetto A-111 +39 040 3787 292 cgaspare (at) sissa.it
Saddam Hijazi A-402 +39 040 3787 310 shijazi (at) sissa.it
Giuliano Klun A-101 +39 040 3787 296 gklun (at) sissa.it
Laura Meneghetti A-117 +39 040 3787 298 lmeneghe (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Mubarak A-114 +39 040 3787 860 muhammad.mubarak (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Mukoseeva A-117 +39 040 3787 298 emukosee (at) sissa.it
Ornela Mulita A-731 +39 040 3787 291 omulita (at) sissa.it
Federico Murgante A-111 +39 040 3787 292 fmurgant (at) sissa.it
Francesco Nobili A-733 +39 040 3787 450 fnobili (at) sissa.it
Monica Nonino A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mnonino (at) sissa.it
Stefano Piani A-111 +39 040 3787 292 spiani (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-402 +39 040 3787 310 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Filippo Riva A-704 +39 040 3787 294 firiva (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in