MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Francesco Sapio A-114 +39 040 3787 860 fsapio (at) sissa.it
Raffaele Scandone A-704 040 3787 294 rscandone (at) sissa.it
Maria Strazzullo A-111 +39 040 3787 292 mstrazzu (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tasso A-705 040 3787 591 etasso (at) sissa.it
Giulia Vescovo A-732 040 3787 442 gvescovo (at) sissa.it
Ivan Yuri Violo A-111 +39 040 3787 292 iviolo (at) sissa.it
Khadim Mbacke War A-706 +39 040 3787 526 khadimmbacke.war (at) sissa.it
Zakia Zainib A-702 +39 040 3787 295 zzainib (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zancanaro A-111 +39 040 3787 292 mzancana (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Claudio Altafini . . claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Conti A-701 +39 040 3787 479 riccardo.conti (at) sissa.it
Alfio Quarteroni A-715 +39 040 3787 497 alfio.quarteroni (at) sissa.it

Other Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Nicola Demo A-709 +39 040 3787 286 ndemo (at) sissa.it
Marco Tezzele A-724 +39 040 3787 487 mtezzele (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in