MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Francesco Nobili A-733 +39 040 3787 450 fnobili (at) sissa.it
Monica Nonino A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mnonino (at) sissa.it
Stefano Piani A-111 +39 040 3787 292 spiani (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-402 +39 040 3787 310 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Filippo Riva A-704 +39 040 3787 294 firiva (at) sissa.it
Tommaso Rossi trossi (at) sissa.it
Flavia Santarcangelo A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fsantarc (at) sissa.it
Francesco Sapio A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fsapio (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Scagliotti A-111 +39 040 3787 292 ascaglio (at) sissa.it
Nirav Vasant Shah A-731 +39 040 3787 291 snirav (at) sissa.it
Maria Strazzullo A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mstrazzu (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tasso A-705 +39 040 3787 591 etasso (at) sissa.it
Marco Tezzele A-724 +39 040 3787 487 mtezzele (at) sissa.it
Giulia Vescovo A-702 +39 040 3787 295 gvescovo (at) sissa.it
Ivan Yuri Violo A-733 +39 040 3787 450 iviolo (at) sissa.it
Zakia Zainib A-702 +39 040 3787 295 zzainib (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zancanaro A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mzancana (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Claudio Altafini N/A N/A claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Bellettini N/A N/A bellettini (at) diism.unisi.it
Luca Biasco biasco (at) mat.uniroma3.it
Ugo Boscain N/A N/A boscain (at) cmap.polytechnique.fr
Alessandro Lucantonio N/A N/A alucanto (at) sissa.it
Massimiliano Morini massimiliano.morini (at) sissa.it
Michela Procesi michela.procesi (at) uniroma3.it

Other Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Maria Giovanna Mora mariagiovanna.mora (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in