MENU

You are here

mathLab People

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Antonio De Simone A-605 +39 040 3787 455 antonio.desimone (at) sissa.it
Gianluigi Rozza A-435 +39 040 3787 451 grozza (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Luca Heltai A-608 +39 040 3787 449 heltai (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Francesco Ballarin A-722 +39 040 3787 409 fballarin (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Lucantonio A-438 +39 0403787 446. alucanto (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mola A-701 +39 040 3787 479 amola (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Noselli A-437 +39 040 3787 432 giovanni.noselli (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Enrique Delgado Avila A-726 +39 040 3787 852 edelgado (at) sissa.it
Michele Girfoglio A-726 +39 040 3787 852 mgirfogl (at) sissa.it
Nicola Giuliani A-701 +39 040 3787 479 ngiuliani (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Haris Malik A-719 +39 040 3787 856 mmalik (at) sissa.it
Martin Hess A-434 +39 040 3787 491 mhess (at) sissa.it
Efthymios Karatzas A-434 +39 040 3787 491 ekaratza (at) sissa.it
Andrea Lario A-437 +39 040 3787 432 alario (at) sissa.it
Alberto Sartori A-701 +39 040 3787 479 asartori (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-725 +39 040 3787 854 gstabile (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Daniele Agostinelli A-731 +39 040 3787 291 dagostin (at) sissa.it
Shafqat Ali A-702 +39 040 3787 295 sali (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Alzetta A-705 +39 040 3787 591 galzetta (at) sissa.it
Noe Angelo Caruso A-733 +39 040 3787 450 ncaruso (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Corsi A-731 +39 040 3787 291 gcorsi (at) sissa.it
Saddam Hijazi A-103 +39 040 3787 486 shijazi (at) sissa.it
Danka Lučić A-732 +39 040 3787 442 dlucic (at) sissa.it
Ornela Mulita A-733 +39 040 3787 450 omulita (at) sissa.it
Monica Nonino A-103 +39 040 3787 486 mnonino (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-103 +39 040 3787 486 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Pitton A-704 +39 040 3787 294 gpitton (at) sissa.it
Nirav Vasant Shah A-731 +39 040 3787 291 snirav (at) sissa.it
Maria Strazzullo A-111 +39 040 3787 292 mstrazzu (at) sissa.it
Zakia Zainib A-702 +39 040 3787 295 zzainib (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in