MENU

You are here

People

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Anthony Blanc A-723 +39 040 3787 851 ablanc (at) sissa.it
Giancarlo Cicconofri A-719 +39 040 3787 310 giancarlo.cicconofri (at) sissa.it
Lucia De Luca A-605 N/A ldeluca (at) sissa.it
Clement Debin N/A N/A clement.debin (at) sissa.it
Enrique Delgado Avila A-726 +39 040 3787 852 edelgado (at) sissa.it
Roberto Feola A-727 +39 040 3787 324 rfeola (at) sissa.it
Michele Girfoglio A-726 +39 040 3787 852 mgirfogl (at) sissa.it
Nicola Giuliani A-701 +39 040 3787 479 ngiuliani (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Haris Malik A-719 +39 040 3787 856 mmalik (at) sissa.it
Martin Hess A-434 +39 040 3787 491 mhess (at) sissa.it
Efthymios Karatzas A-434 +39 040 3787 491 ekaratza (at) sissa.it
Andrea Lario A-437 +39 040 3787 432 alario (at) sissa.it
Michele Marini A-720 +39 040 3787 861 mmarini (at) sissa.it
Alberto Maspero A-707 +39 040 3787 510 amaspero (at) sissa.it
Alexander Medvedev A-727 +39 040 3787 324 amedvedev (at) sissa.it
Jesús Ángel Núñez-Zimbrón N/A N/A jenunez (at) sissa.it
Pieter Roffelsen A-709 +39 040 3787 286 proffels (at) sissa.it
Alberto Sartori A-701 +39 040 3787 479 asartori (at) sissa.it
Elefterios William Soultanis N/A N/A elefterioswilliam.soultanis (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-725 +39 040 3787 854 gstabile (at) sissa.it
Roberto Svaldi A-723 +39 040 3787 851 rsvaldi (at) sissa.it
Rafael Torres A-711 +39 040 3787 857 rafael.torres (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rizal Afgani A-402 +39 040 3787 310 rafgani (at) sissa.it
Daniele Agostinelli A-731 +39 040 3787 291 dagostin (at) sissa.it
Konstantin Aleshkin A-730 +39 040 3787 318 kaleshkin (at) sissa.it
Shafqat Ali A-702 +39 040 3787 295 sali (at) sissa.it
Guilherme Almeida A-729 +39 040 3787 850 galmeida (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Alzetta A-705 +39 040 3787 591 galzetta (at) sissa.it
Dhyan Vas Aranha A-730 +39 040 3787 318 daranha (at) sissa.it
Massimo Bagnarol A-730 +39 040 3787 318 mbagnarol (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in