MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Aditya Bawane A-729 +39 040 3787 860 abawane (at) sissa.it
Ivan Beschastnyi A-107 +39 040 3787 299 ibeschas (at) sissa.it
Gabriele Bogo A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gbogo (at) sissa.it
Vincenzo Cambò A-730 +39 040 3787 318 vincenzo.cambo (at) sissa.it
Matteo Caorsi A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mcaorsi (at) sissa.it
Maicol Caponi A-705 +39 040 3787 591 mcaponi (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Caputo A-111 +39 040 3787 292 ecaputo (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Carotenuto A-426 +39 040 3787 293 acaroten (at) sissa.it
Noe Angelo Caruso A-733 +39 040 3787 450 ncaruso (at) sissa.it
Luca Cesarano A-706 +39 040 3787 526 luca.cesarano (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Corsi A-731 +39 040 3787 291 gcorsi (at) sissa.it
Harini Desiraju A-430 +39 040 3787 282 hdesiraj (at) sissa.it
Daniele Dimonte A-728 +39 040 3787 857 ddimonte (at) sissa.it
José Gustavo Elias Rebelo A-729 +39 040 3787 860 jgelias (at) sissa.it
Alaa Aly Elsayed Aly Elshorbagy A-733 +39 040 3787 450 aelshorb (at) sissa.it
Veronica Fantini A-107 +39 040 3787 299 vfantini (at) sissa.it
Nadir Fasola A-718 +39 040 3787 858 nfasola (at) sissa.it
Luca Franzoi A-426 +39 040 3787 293 lfranzoi (at) sissa.it
Anna Chiara Gallo A-111 +39 040 3787 292 acgallo (at) sissa.it
Matteo Gallone A-728 +39 040 3787 857 mgallone (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Guglielmi A-730 +39 040 3787 318 lorenzo.guglielmi (at) sissa.it
Xiao Han A-729 +39 040 3787 850 xihan (at) sissa.it
Saddam Hijazi A-103 +39 040 3787 486 shijazi (at) sissa.it
Felice Iandoli A-426 +39 040 3787 293 fiandoli (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Iraso A-729 +39 040 3787 352 riraso (at) sissa.it
Giuliano Klun A-114 +39 040 3787 860 gklun (at) sissa.it
Danka Lučić A-732 +39 040 3787 442 dlucic (at) sissa.it
Elena Lukzen A-114 +39 040 3787 860 elukzen (at) sissa.it
Adam Marron Magee A-111 +39 040 3787 292 amagee (at) sissa.it
Andrea Maiorana A-402 +39 040 3787 310 amaioran (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in