MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Konstantin Aleshkin A-107 040 3787 299 kaleshkin (at) sissa.it
Shafqat Ali A-702 040 3787 295 sali (at) sissa.it
Guilherme Almeida A-111 040 3787 292 galmeida (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Alzetta A-705 040 3787 591 galzetta (at) sissa.it
Dhyan Vas Aranha A-107 040 3787 299 daranha (at) sissa.it
Massimo Bagnarol A-730 040 3787 318 mbagnarol (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Bassi A-718 040 3787 858 jbassi (at) sissa.it
Aditya Bawane A-729 040 3787 860 abawane (at) sissa.it
Ivan Beschastnyi A-107 040 3787 299 ibeschas (at) sissa.it
Gabriele Bogo A-730 040 3787 318 gbogo (at) sissa.it
Vincenzo Cambò A-730 040 3787 318 vincenzo.cambo (at) sissa.it
Matteo Caorsi A-402 040 3787 310 mcaorsi (at) sissa.it
Maicol Caponi A-705 040 3787 591 mcaponi (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Caputo A-111 040 3787 292 ecaputo (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Carotenuto A-426 040 3787 293 acaroten (at) sissa.it
Noe Angelo Caruso A-733 040 3787 450 ncaruso (at) sissa.it
Luca Cesarano A-706 040 3787 526 luca.cesarano (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Corsi A-731 040 3787 291 gcorsi (at) sissa.it
Giordano Cotti A-708 040 3787 501 gcotti (at) sissa.it
Daniele Dimonte A-728 040 3787 857 ddimonte (at) sissa.it
José Gustavo Elias Rebelo A-729 040 3787 860 jgelias (at) sissa.it
Alaa Aly Elsayed Aly Elshorbagy A-733 040 3787 450 aelshorb (at) sissa.it
Veronica Fantini A-111 040 3787 292 vfantini (at) sissa.it
Nadir Fasola A-111 040 3787 292 nfasola (at) sissa.it
Luca Franzoi A-426 040 3787 293 lfranzoi (at) sissa.it
Anna Chiara Gallo A-111 040 3787 292 acgallo (at) sissa.it
Matteo Gallone A-728 040 3787 857 mgallone (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Guglielmi A-730 040 3787 318 lorenzo.guglielmi (at) sissa.it
Xiao Han A-111 040 3787 292 xihan (at) sissa.it
Saddam Hijazi A-103 040 3787 486 shijazi (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in