MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Felice Iandoli A-426 040 3787 293 fiandoli (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Iraso A-729 040 3787 352 riraso (at) sissa.it
Giuliano Klun A-114 040 3787 860 gklun (at) sissa.it
Khazhgali Kozhasov A-402 040 3787 310 kkozhasov (at) sissa.it
Danka Lučić A-732 040 3787 442 dlucic (at) sissa.it
Elena Lukzen A-114 040 3787 860 elukzen (at) sissa.it
Adam Marron Magee A-111 040 3787 292 amagee (at) sissa.it
Andrea Maiorana A-402 040 3787 310 amaioran (at) sissa.it
Guido Mazzuca A-111 040 3787 292 gmazzuca (at) sissa.it
William Daniel Montoya Cataño A-107 040 3787 299 williamdaniel.montoyacatano (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Mukoseeva A-731 040 3787 291 emukosee (at) sissa.it
Ornela Mulita A-733 040 3787 450 omulita (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Nobile A-114 040 3787 860 anobile (at) sissa.it
Francesco Nobili A-111 040 3787 292 fnobili (at) sissa.it
Monica Nonino A-103 040 3787 486 mnonino (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Olgiati A-704 040 3787 294 aolgiati (at) sissa.it
Enrico Pasqualetto A-732 040 3787 442 epasqual (at) sissa.it
Vitantonio Peragine A-111 040 3787 292 vperagin (at) sissa.it
Nicolò Piazzalunga A-708 040 3787 501 npiazza (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-103 040 3787 486 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Pitton A-704 040 3787 294 gpitton (at) sissa.it
Filippo Riva A-706 040 3787 526 firiva (at) sissa.it
Massimiliano Ronzani A-708 +39 040 3787 501 mronzani (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Rubin A-111 040 3787 292 alrubin (at) sissa.it
Giulio Ruzza A-728 040 3787 857 giulio.ruzza (at) sissa.it
Samreena Samreena A-114 040 3787 860 ssamreen (at) ictp.it
Flavia Santarcangelo A-706 040 3787 526 fsantarc (at) sissa.it
Francesco Sapio A-114 040 3787 860 fsapio (at) sissa.it
Raffaele Scandone A-704 040 3787 294 rscandone (at) sissa.it
Carlo Scarpa A-114 040 3787 860 cscarpa (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in