MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Khazhgali Kozhasov A-402 040 3787 310 kkozhasov (at) sissa.it
Danka Lučić A-732 040 3787 442 dlucic (at) sissa.it
Andrea Maiorana A-402 040 3787 310 amaioran (at) sissa.it
Elio Marconi A-733 040 3787 450 emarconi (at) sissa.it
William Daniel Montoya Cataño A-107 040 3787 299 williamdaniel.montoyacatano (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Mukoseeva A-112 040 3787 853 emukosee (at) sissa.it
Ornela Mulita A-103 040 3787 486 omulita (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Nardini A-706 040 3787 526 lnardini (at) sissa.it
Monica Nonino A-114 040 3787 860 mnonino (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Olgiati A-704 040 3787 294 aolgiati (at) sissa.it
Enrico Pasqualetto A-732 040 3787 442 epasqual (at) sissa.it
Vitantonio Peragine A-111 040 3787 292 vperagin (at) sissa.it
Nicolò Piazzalunga A-708 040 3787 501 npiazza (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-112 040 3787 853 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Pitton A-704 040 3787 294 gpitton (at) sissa.it
Chiara Rigoni A-731 040 3787 291 chiara.rigoni (at) sissa.it
Filippo Riva A-112 040 3787 853 firiva (at) sissa.it
Massimiliano Ronzani A-708 +39 040 3787 501 mronzani (at) sissa.it
Giulio Ruzza A-728 040 3787 857 giulio.ruzza (at) sissa.it
Flavia Santarcangelo A-112 040 3787 853 fsantarc (at) sissa.it
Raffaele Scandone A-731 040 3787 291 rscandone (at) sissa.it
Carlo Scarpa A-114 040 3787 860 cscarpa (at) sissa.it
Giorgio Scattareggia A-708 040 3787 501 giorgio.scattareggia (at) sissa.it
Gleb Smirnov A-117 040 3787 298 gsmirnov (at) sissa.it
Francesco Sorrentino A-718 040 3787 858 fsorrent (at) sissa.it
Michele Stecconi A-111 040 3787 292 msteccon (at) sissa.it
Boris Stupovski A-114 040 3787 860 bstupovs (at) sissa.it
Luca Tamanini A-704 040 3787 294 ltamanini (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tasso A-705 040 3787 591 etasso (at) sissa.it
Giulia Vescovo A-732 040 3787 442 gvescovo (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in