MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Kaiwen Sun A-111 +39 040 3787 292 ksun (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tasso A-705 +39 040 3787 591 etasso (at) sissa.it
Daan Van de Weem A-111 +39 040 3787 292 dvandewe (at) sissa.it
Giulia Vescovo A-732 +39 040 3787 442 gvescovo (at) sissa.it
Ivan Yuri Violo A-111 +39 040 3787 292 iviolo (at) sissa.it
Khadim Mbacke War A-706 +39 040 3787 526 khadimmbacke.war (at) sissa.it
Runako Abdalla Williams A-718 +39 040 3787 858 rwilliam (at) sissa.it
Zakia Zainib A-702 +39 040 3787 295 zzainib (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zancanaro A-111 +39 040 3787 292 mzancana (at) sissa.it

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Giuseppe Barbaro A-101 +39 040 3787 296 gbarbaro (at) sissa.it
Luca Benatti A-102 +39 040 3787 297 lbenatti (at) sissa.it
Marco Caporaletti A-101 +39 040 3787 296 mcaporal (at) sissa.it
Warren Cattani A-101 +39 040 3787 296 wcattani (at) sissa.it
Luigi De Masi A-102 +39 040 3787 297 ldemasi (at) sissa.it
Flavio Fusero A-102 +39 040 3787 297 ffusero (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Maria Gallo A-101 +39 040 3787 296 ggallo (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Liverani A-101 +39 040 3787 296 lliveran (at) sissa.it
Federico Murgante A-102 +39 040 3787 297 fmurgant (at) sissa.it
Eugenio Pozzoli A-102 +39 040 3787 297 epozzoli (at) sissa.it
Francesca Randone A-101 +39 040 3787 296 frandone (at) sissa.it
Tommaso Rossi A-102 +39 040 3787 297 trossi (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Claudio Altafini N/A N/A claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it
Ada Boralevi N/A N/A ada.boralevi (at) polito.it
Marko Erceg N/A +38 591 5889 903 maerceg (at) math.hr
Giovanni Landi A-322 +39 040 3787 856 landi (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Michelangeli A-724 +39 040 3787 487 alemiche (at) sissa.it
Andrea Ottolini N/A N/A ottolini (at) stanford.edu
Fabio Perroni A-725 +39 040 3787 854 perroni (at) sissa.it

Other Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Nicola Demo A-709 +39 040 3787 286 ndemo (at) sissa.it
Mahmoud Gamal Ali Salem Gadalla A-117 +39 040 3787 298 mgadalla (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in