MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Giorgio Scattareggia A-708 040 3787 501 giorgio.scattareggia (at) sissa.it
Enrico Schlitzer A-111 040 3787 292 eschlitz (at) sissa.it
Gleb Smirnov A-117 040 3787 298 gsmirnov (at) sissa.it
Francesco Sorrentino A-718 040 3787 858 fsorrent (at) sissa.it
Michele Stecconi A-111 040 3787 292 msteccon (at) sissa.it
Maria Strazzullo A-111 040 3787 292 mstrazzu (at) sissa.it
Boris Stupovski A-114 040 3787 860 bstupovs (at) sissa.it
Kaiwen Sun A-111 040 3787 292 ksun (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tasso A-705 040 3787 591 etasso (at) sissa.it
Daan Van de Weem A-111 040 3787 292 dvandewe (at) sissa.it
Giulia Vescovo A-732 040 3787 442 gvescovo (at) sissa.it
Ivan Yuri Violo A-111 040 3787 292 iviolo (at) sissa.it
Khadim Mbacke War A-706 +39 040 3787 526 khadimmbacke.war (at) sissa.it
Runako Abdalla Williams A-718 040 3787 858 rwilliam (at) sissa.it
Zakia Zainib A-702 040 3787 295 zzainib (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zancanaro A-111 040 3787 292 mzancana (at) sissa.it

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Giuseppe Barbaro A-101 040 3787 296 gbarbaro (at) sissa.it
Luca Benatti A-102 040 3787 297 lbenatti (at) sissa.it
Marco Caporaletti A-101 040 3787 296 mcaporal (at) sissa.it
Warren Cattani A-101 040 3787 296 wcattani (at) sissa.it
Luigi De Masi A-102 040 3787 297 ldemasi (at) sissa.it
Flavio Fusero A-102 040 3787 297 ffusero (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Maria Gallo A-101 040 3787 296 ggallo (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Liverani A-101 040 3787 296 lliveran (at) sissa.it
Federico Murgante A-102 040 3787 297 fmurgant (at) sissa.it
Eugenio Pozzoli A-102 040 3787 297 epozzoli (at) sissa.it
Francesca Randone A-101 040 3787 296 frandone (at) sissa.it
Tommaso Rossi A-102 040 3787 297 trossi (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Claudio Altafini . . claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it
Simon Becker 704 bsimon (at) zedat.fu-berlin.de

Pages

Sign in