MENU

You are here

Almost-complex and generalized complex geometry

Lecturer: 
Rafael Torres
Academic Year: 
2017-2018
Period: 
Oct - Feb
Duration: 
50 h
Location: 
A-136
Next Lectures: 
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00

Sign in