MENU

You are here

Mechanics of biological systems

Course Type: 
PhD Course
Academic Year: 
2019-2020
Period: 
May-June
Duration: 
30 h
Location: 
Online
Location: 
Zoom (sign in to get the link)
Next Lectures: 
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00

Sign in