MENU

You are here

Metric Geometry

Lecturer: 
Course Type: 
PhD Course
Academic Year: 
2019-2020
Period: 
December - March
Duration: 
60 h
Location: 
A-133
Next Lectures: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00

Sign in