MENU

You are here

Optimal transport

Lecturer: 
Course Type: 
PhD Course
Academic Year: 
2020-2021
Period: 
January - March
Duration: 
60 h
Location: 
Online
Location: 
Zoom
Next Lectures: 
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 11:00 to 13:00
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 09:00 to 11:00

Sign in