MENU

You are here

People

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrea Tobia Ricolfi A-706 +39 040 3787 526 aricolfi (at) sissa.it
Pieter Roffelsen A-709 +39 040 3787 286 proffels (at) sissa.it
Giorgio Saracco A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gsaracco (at) sissa.it
Alberto Sartori A-701 +39 040 3787 479 asartori (at) sissa.it
Leonardo Scandurra A-434 +39 040 3787 491 lscandur (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Sysoeva A-612 +39 040 3787 461 esysoeva (at) sissa.it
Régis Christian Turuban A-701 +39 040 3787 479 rturuban (at) sissa.it
Egor Zenkevich A-547 +39 040 3787 463 yzenkevi (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Guilherme Almeida A-102 +39 040 3787 297 galmeida (at) sissa.it
Dario Andrini A-101 +39 040 3787 296 dandrini (at) sissa.it
Dhyan Vas Aranha N/A N/A daranha (at) sissa.it
Stefano Baranzini A-731 +39 040 3787 291 sbaranzi (at) sissa.it
Gabriele Bogo N/A N/A gbogo (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Caputo A-702 +39 040 3787 295 ecaputo (at) sissa.it
Simone Carano A-101 +39 040 3787 296 scarano (at) sissa.it
Warren Cattani A-112 +39 040 3787 853 wcattani (at) sissa.it
Victor Eduardo Chavez-Heredia A-730 +39 040 3787 318 vchavezh (at) sissa.it
Federico Cianci A-703 +39 040 3787 573 fcianci (at) sissa.it
Francesco Colasanto A-111 +39 040 3787 292 fcolasan (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Corsi A-101 +39 040 3787 296 gcorsi (at) sissa.it
Mario De Marco A-728 +39 040 3787 857 mdemarco (at) sissa.it
Luigi De Masi A-705 +39 040 3787 591 ldemasi (at) sissa.it
Harini Desiraju A-102 +39 040 3787 297 hdesiraj (at) sissa.it
Veronica Fantini A-107 +39 040 3787 299 vfantini (at) sissa.it
Sara Farinelli A-702 +39 040 3787 295 sfarinel (at) sissa.it
Nadir Fasola A-102 +39 040 3787 297 nfasola (at) sissa.it
Luca Franzoi A-426 +39 040 3787 293 lfranzoi (at) sissa.it
Carlo Gasparetto A-705 +39 040 3787 591 cgaspare (at) sissa.it
Massimo Gisonni A-730 +39 040 3787 318 mgisonni (at) sissa.it
Fran Globlek A-117 +39 040 3787 298 fgloblek (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in