MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Warren Cattani A-102 +39 040 3787 620 wcattani (at) sissa.it
Victor Eduardo Chavez-Heredia A-730 +39 040 3787 318 vchavezh (at) sissa.it
Yuri Chiucconi A-114 +39 040 3787 860 ychiucco (at) sissa.it
Federico Cianci A-703 +39 040 3787 573 fcianci (at) sissa.it
Francesco Colasanto N/A N/A fcolasan (at) sissa.it
Mario De Marco A-728 +39 040 3787 857 mdemarco (at) sissa.it
Luigi De Masi A-705 +39 040 3787 591 ldemasi (at) sissa.it
Harini Desiraju N/A N/A hdesiraj (at) sissa.it
Veronica Fantini N/A N/A vfantini (at) sissa.it
Sara Farinelli A-402 +39 040 3787 310 sfarinel (at) sissa.it
Nadir Fasola N/A N/A nfasola (at) sissa.it
Marco Feder A-111 +39 040 3787 292 marco.feder (at) sissa.it
Carlo Gasparetto A-705 +39 040 3787 591 cgaspare (at) sissa.it
Luca Gennaioli A-111 +39 040 3787 292 lgennaio (at) sissa.it
Massimo Gisonni A-730 +39 040 3787 318 mgisonni (at) sissa.it
Fran Globlek A-117 +39 040 3787 298 fgloblek (at) sissa.it
Michele Graffeo A-728 +39 040 3787 857 mgraffeo (at) sissa.it
Cristoforo Iossa A-719 +39 040 3787 719 ciossa (at) sissa.it
Song Jin Ri A-102 +39 040 3787 297 sri (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Sohaib Khalid A-112 +39 040 3787 292 mkhalid (at) sissa.it
Giuliano Klun A-101 +39 040 3787 296 gklun (at) sissa.it
Qiangru Kuang A-112 +39 040 3787 292 qkuang (at) sissa.it
Vadym Kurylenko A-112 +39 040 3787 292 vkurylen (at) sissa.it
Giacomo Maria Leccese A-111 +39 040 3787 292 giacomomaria.leccese (at) sissa.it
Luis Felipe Lopez Reyes A-730 +39 040 3787 318 llopezre (at) sissa.it
Elena Lukzen A-729 +39 040 3787 850 elukzen (at) sissa.it
Adam Marron Magee A-107 +39 040 3787 299 amagee (at) sissa.it
Davide Manini A-704 +39 040 3787 294 dmanini (at) sissa.it
Fabio Marconi A-101 +39 040 3787 296 fmarconi (at) sissa.it
Leo Bastien Mathis A-719 +39 040 3787 856 lemathi (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in