MENU

You are here

People

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Gianluigi Rozza A-435 +39 040 3787 451 grozza (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Stoppa A-614 +39 040 3787 345 jstoppa (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Tanzini A-631 +39 040 3787 489 alessandro.tanzini (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrea Cangiani A-723 +39 040 3787 851 acangian (at) sissa.it
Fabio Cavalletti A-708 +39 040 3787 501 cavallet (at) sissa.it
Tamara Grava A-626 +39 040 3787 445 tamara.grava (at) sissa.it
Davide Guzzetti A-721 +39 040 3787 524 guzzetti (at) sissa.it
Luca Heltai A-608 +39 040 3787 449 heltai (at) sissa.it
Antonio Lerario A-715 +39 040 3787 497 lerario (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Noselli A-437 +39 040 3787 432 giovanni.noselli (at) sissa.it
Marcello Porta A-612 +39 040 3787 461 mporta (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Francesco Ballarin A-722 +39 040 3787 409 fballarin (at) sissa.it
Alberto Maspero A-707 +39 040 3787 510 amaspero (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mola A-714 +39 040 3787 345 amola (at) sissa.it
Nicolò Sibilla A-720 +39 040 3787 861 nsibilla (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-712 +39 040 3787 111 gstabile (at) sissa.it
Rafael Torres A-711 +39 040 3787 857 rtorres (at) sissa.it
Sandro Zagatti A-625 +39 040 3787 349 zagatti (at) sissa.it

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Gianfausto Dell'Antonio A-012 +39 040 3787 413 gianfa (at) sissa.it
Rodica Toader A-710 +39 040 3787 442 rodica.toader (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Paolo Antonini A-725 +39 040 3787 331 pantonin (at) sissa.it
Giancarlo Cicconofri N/A +39 040 3787 310 giancarlo.cicconofri (at) sissa.it
Fabio Cunden A-236 +39 040 3787 313 fabio.cunden (at) sissa.it
Valentina Damioli A-438 +39 040 3787 446 vdamioli (at) sissa.it
Nicolò De Ponti A-718 +39 040 3787 858 nicolo.deponti (at) sissa.it
Enrique Delgado Avila A-726 +39 040 3787 852 edelgado (at) sissa.it
Nicola Demo A-709 +39 040 3787 286 ndemo (at) sissa.it
Michele Girfoglio A-726 +39 040 3787 852 mgirfogl (at) sissa.it
Nicola Giuliani A-701 +39 040 3787 479 ngiuliani (at) sissa.it
Gianmarco Gurioli A-709 +39 040 3787 286 gianmarco.gurioli (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in