MENU

You are here

People

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Arash Hajasharifi A-725 +39 040 3787 854 arash.hajasharifi (at) sissa.it
Eero Hakavuori A-706 +39 040 3787 526 eero.hakavuori (at) sissa.it
Martin Hess A-434 +39 040 3787 491 mhess (at) sissa.it
Andrew Paul Kels A-727 +39 040 3787 324 akels (at) sissa.it
Andrea Lario A-725 +39 040 3787 854 alario (at) sissa.it
Wenyu Lei A-701 +39 040 3787 479 wlei (at) sissa.it
Yang Liu A-547 +39 040 3787 463 yliu (at) sissa.it
Giovanna Marcelli A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gmarcell (at) sissa.it
Michael Orieux A-727 +39 040 3787 324 morieux (at) sissa.it
Davide Riccobelli A-438 +39 040 3787 446 driccobe (at) sissa.it
Andrea Tobia Ricolfi A-706 +39 040 3787 526 aricolfi (at) sissa.it
Pieter Roffelsen A-709 +39 040 3787 286 proffels (at) sissa.it
Giorgio Saracco A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gsaracco (at) sissa.it
Alberto Sartori A-701 +39 040 3787 479 asartori (at) sissa.it
Leonardo Scandurra A-434 +39 040 3787 491 lscandur (at) sissa.it
Carlo Scarpa A-101 +39 040 3787 299 cscarpa (at) sissa.it
Miruna-Stefana Sorea A-702 +39 040 3787 295 msorea (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Sysoeva A-612 +39 040 3787 461 esysoeva (at) sissa.it
Régis Christian Turuban A-701 +39 040 3787 479 rturuban (at) sissa.it
Ruijun Wu A-236 +39 040 3787 313 rwu (at) sissa.it
Egor Zenkevich A-547 +39 040 3787 463 yzenkevi (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Asem Abdelraouf A-107 +39 040 3787 859 aabdelra (at) sissa.it
Guilherme Almeida N/A N/A galmeida (at) sissa.it
Dario Andrini A-101 +39 040 3787 296 dandrini (at) sissa.it
Dhyan Vas Aranha N/A N/A daranha (at) sissa.it
Paolo Arnaudo A-112 +39 040 3787 292 parnaudo (at) sissa.it
Stefano Baranzini A-732 +39 040 3787 299 sbaranzi (at) sissa.it
Gabriele Bogo N/A N/A gbogo (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Caputo A-402 +39 040 3787 310 ecaputo (at) sissa.it
Simone Carano A-101 +39 040 3787 296 scarano (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in