MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Guido Mazzuca A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gmazzuca (at) sissa.it
Laura Meneghetti A-402 +39 040 3787 310 lmeneghe (at) sissa.it
Solomiya Mizyuk A-112 +39 040 3787 292 smizyuk (at) sissa.it
Umberto Emil Morelli A-114 +39 040 3787 860 umorelli (at) sissa.it
Hayato Morimura A-102 +39 040 3787 856 hmorimur (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Mubarak A-101 +39 040 3787 296 muhammad.mubarak (at) sissa.it
Federico Murgante A-426 +39 040 3787 293 fmurgant (at) sissa.it
Valentin Eric Brice Nkana Ngan A-114 +39 040 3787 860 vnkanang (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Nobile A-107 +39 040 3787 299 anobile (at) sissa.it
Francesco Nobili A-703 +39 040 3787 573 fnobili (at) sissa.it
Blessing Oni A-729 +39 040 3787 850 boni (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Ontani A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 rontani (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Orsatti A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gorsatti (at) sissa.it
Giulio Ortali A-731 +39 040 3787 291 gortali (at) sissa.it
Annamaria Ortu A-102 +39 040 3787 620 aortu (at) sissa.it
Hamza Ounesli A-114 +39 040 3787 294 hounesli (at) sissa.it
Vitantonio Peragine N/A N/A vperagin (at) sissa.it
Stefano Piani A-101 +39 040 3787 296 spiani (at) sissa.it
Ivan Prusak A-704 +39 040 3787 294 iprusak (at) sissa.it
Francesco Romor A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fromor (at) sissa.it
Tommaso Rossi A-731 +39 040 3787 291 trossi (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Rubin A-107 +39 040 3787 299 alrubin (at) sissa.it
Nicholas Rungi A-114 nrungi (at) sissa.it
Samreena Samreena A-729 +39 040 3787 850 samreena.samreena (at) sissa.it
Francesco Sapio A-702 +39 040 3787 295 fsapio (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Scagliotti A-705 +39 040 3787 591 ascaglio (at) sissa.it
Enrico Schlitzer A-107 +39 040 3787 299 eschlitz (at) sissa.it
Nirav Vasant Shah A-731 +39 040 3787 291 snirav (at) sissa.it
Umar Shahzad A-728 +39 040 3787 857 ushahzad (at) sissa.it
Diego Silimbani A-111 +39 040 3787 292 diego.silimbani (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in