MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Lorenzo Sillari A-114 +39 040 3787 294 lsillari (at) sissa.it
Maria Strazzullo A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mstrazzu (at) sissa.it
Kaiwen Sun A-102 +39 040 3787 297 ksun (at) sissa.it
Marco Tezzele A-724 +39 040 3787 487 mtezzele (at) sissa.it
Daniele Tiberio A-111 +39 040 3787 292 daniele.tiberio (at) sissa.it
Paolo Tomasini A-102 +39 040 3787 620 paolo.tomasini (at) sissa.it
Torstein Ulsnes A-117 tulsnaes (at) sissa.it
Daan Van de Weem A-732 +39 040 3787 442 dvandewe (at) sissa.it
Paolo Ventura A-426 +39 040 3787 293 pventura (at) sissa.it
Ivan Yuri Violo A-703 +39 040 3787 573 iviolo (at) sissa.it
Shuo Yang A-111 +39 040 3787 292 shuo.yang (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zancanaro A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mzancana (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Zanchettin A-114 +39 040 3787 860 jzanchet (at) sissa.it
Martina Zizza A-101 +39 040 3787 296 mzizza (at) sissa.it

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rida Ait El Manssour A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 raitelma (at) sissa.it
Eugenio Bellini A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 ebellini (at) sissa.it
Camillo Brena A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 cbrena (at) sissa.it
Augusto Del Zotto A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 adelzott (at) sissa.it
Giorgio Flora A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 gflora (at) sissa.it
Oliviero Malech A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 omalech (at) sissa.it
Andrea Rosana A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 arosana (at) sissa.it
Raffaele Antonio Tarditi A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 rtarditi (at) sissa.it
Matteo Testa A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 mtesta (at) sissa.it
Giacomo Umer A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 gumer (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Simonetta Abenda N/A N/A abenda (at) ciram.unibo.it
Claudio Altafini N/A N/A claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it
Luigi Ambrosio N/A N/A luigi.ambrosio (at) sns.it
Claudio Arezzo N/A N/A claudio.arezzo (at) unipr.it
Giovanni Bellettini N/A N/A bellettini (at) diism.unisi.it
Luca Biasco N/A N/A biasco (at) mat.uniroma3.it

Pages

Sign in