MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

Emeritus Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Antonio Ambrosetti N/A N/A ambrosetti (at) sissa.it

Secretariats

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Lorena Bencina A-110 +39 040 3787 437 bencina (at) sissa.it
Elisa Bosdachin N/A +39 040 3787 248 ebosdach (at) sissa.it
Cecilia Collà Ruvolo N/A N/A ccollaru (at) sissa.it
Barbara Corzani A-106 +39 040 3787 424 corzani (at) sissa.it
Teodora Cosmidis A-103 +39 040 3787 609 tcosmidis (at) sissa.it
Sara Greblo A-105 +39 040 3787 597 sgreblo (at) sissa.it
Rebecca Nicole Kay A-106 +39 040 3787 253 kay (at) sissa.it
Valeria Mirabella A-103 +39 040 3787 627 vmirabel (at) sissa.it
Nadia Pugiotto A-103 +39 040 3787 512 pugiotto (at) sissa.it
Stefania Sorsi A-103 +39 040 3787 269 ssorsi (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tuillier Illingworth A-105 +39 040 3787 598 tuillier (at) sissa.it
Federica Tuniz A-222 +39 040 3787 456 tuniz (at) sissa.it

Fellowship holders

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Giovanni Corsi N/A N/A gcorsi (at) sissa.it
Monica Nonino N/A N/A mnonino (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-605 +39 040 3787 455 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Flavia Santarcangelo N/A N/A fsantarc (at) sissa.it

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrei Agrachev A-604 +39 040 3787 329 agrachev (at) sissa.it
Massimiliano Berti A-606 +39 040 3787 331 berti (at) sissa.it
Stefano Bianchini A-623 +39 040 3787 434 stefano.bianchini (at) sissa.it
Gianni Dal Maso A-615 +39 040 3787 440 dalmaso (at) sissa.it
Guido De Philippis A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gdephili (at) sissa.it
Antonio De Simone A-605 +39 040 3787 455 antonio.desimone (at) sissa.it
Nicola Gigli A-237 +39 040 3787 431 ngigli (at) sissa.it
Gianluigi Rozza A-435 +39 040 3787 451 grozza (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrea Cangiani A-723 +39 040 3787 851 acangian (at) sissa.it
Fabio Cavalletti A-708 +39 040 3787 501 cavallet (at) sissa.it
Luca Heltai A-608 +39 040 3787 449 heltai (at) sissa.it
Antonio Lerario A-715 +39 040 3787 497 lerario (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Noselli A-437 +39 040 3787 432 giovanni.noselli (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in