MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

Professor Emerituss

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Antonio Ambrosetti N/A N/A ambrosetti (at) sissa.it

Secretariats

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Lorena Bencina A-110 +39 040 3787 437 bencina (at) sissa.it
Cecilia Collà Ruvolo N/A N/A ccollaru (at) sissa.it
Barbara Corzani A-106 +39 040 3787 424 corzani (at) sissa.it
Teodora Cosmidis A-103 +39 040 3787 609 tcosmidis (at) sissa.it
Sara Greblo A-105 +39 040 3787 597 sgreblo (at) sissa.it
Rebecca Nicole Kay A-106 +39 040 3787 253 kay (at) sissa.it
Valeria Mirabella A-103 +39 040 3787 627 vmirabel (at) sissa.it
Stefania Sorsi A-103 +39 040 3787 269 ssorsi (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tuillier Illingworth A-105 +39 040 3787 598 tuillier (at) sissa.it

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrei Agrachev A-604 +39 040 3787 329 agrachev (at) sissa.it
Massimiliano Berti A-606 +39 040 3787 331 berti (at) sissa.it
Stefano Bianchini A-623 +39 040 3787 434 stefano.bianchini (at) sissa.it
Gianni Dal Maso A-615 +39 040 3787 440 dalmaso (at) sissa.it
Guido De Philippis A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gdephili (at) sissa.it
Antonio De Simone A-605 +39 040 3787 455 antonio.desimone (at) sissa.it
Nicola Gigli A-237 +39 040 3787 431 ngigli (at) sissa.it
Gianluigi Rozza A-435 +39 040 3787 451 grozza (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Fabio Cavalletti A-708 +39 040 3787 501 cavallet (at) sissa.it
Luca Heltai A-608 +39 040 3787 449 heltai (at) sissa.it
Antonio Lerario A-715 +39 040 3787 497 lerario (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Noselli A-437 +39 040 3787 432 giovanni.noselli (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Francesco Ballarin A-722 +39 040 3787 409 fballarin (at) sissa.it
Alberto Maspero A-707 +39 040 3787 510 amaspero (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mola A-714 +39 040 3787 345 amola (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-712 +39 040 3787 111 gstabile (at) sissa.it
Sandro Zagatti A-625 +39 040 3787 349 zagatti (at) sissa.it

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rodica Toader A-710 +39 040 3787 442 rodica.toader (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Valentina Damioli A-438 +39 040 3787 446 vdamioli (at) sissa.it
Nicolò De Ponti A-718 +39 040 3787 858 nicolo.deponti (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in