MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Nicola Giuliani A-701 +39 040 3787 479 ngiuliani (at) sissa.it
Eero Hakavuori A-706 +39 040 3787 526 eero.hakavuori (at) sissa.it
Martin Hess A-434 +39 040 3787 491 mhess (at) sissa.it
Andrea Lario A-725 +39 040 3787 854 alario (at) sissa.it
Wenyu Lei A-701 +39 040 3787 479 wlei (at) sissa.it
Michele Marini A-720 +39 040 3787 861 mmarini (at) sissa.it
Michael Orieux A-727 +39 040 3787 324 morieux (at) sissa.it
Davide Riccobelli A-438 +39 040 3787 446 driccobe (at) sissa.it
Alberto Sartori A-701 +39 040 3787 479 asartori (at) sissa.it
Leonardo Scandurra A-434 +39 040 3787 491 lscandur (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-712 +39 040 3787 111 gstabile (at) sissa.it
Régis Christian Turuban A-701 +39 040 3787 479 rturuban (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Daniele Agostinelli A-101 +39 040 3787 296 dagostin (at) sissa.it
Dario Andrini A-101 +39 040 3787 296 dandrini (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Caputo A-702 +39 040 3787 295 ecaputo (at) sissa.it
Simone Carano A-114 +39 040 3787 860 caranosimone95 (at) gmail.com
Federico Cianci A-733 +39 040 3787 450 fcianci (at) sissa.it
Francesco Colasanto A-111 +39 040 3787 292 fcolasan (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Corsi A-101 +39 040 3787 296 gcorsi (at) sissa.it
Luigi De Masi A-705 +39 040 3787 591 ldemasi (at) sissa.it
Sara Farinelli A-702 +39 040 3787 295 sfarinel (at) sissa.it
Luca Franzoi A-426 +39 040 3787 293 lfranzoi (at) sissa.it
Carlo Gasparetto A-705 +39 040 3787 591 cgaspare (at) sissa.it
Saddam Hijazi A-402 +39 040 3787 310 shijazi (at) sissa.it
Giuliano Klun A-101 +39 040 3787 296 gklun (at) sissa.it
Davide Manini A-111 +39 040 3787 292 dmanini (at) sissa.it
Fabio Marconi A-111 +39 040 3787 292 fmarconi (at) sissa.it
Laura Meneghetti A-114 +39 040 3787 860 lmeneghe (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Mubarak A-101 +39 040 3787 296 muhammad.mubarak (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Mukoseeva A-117 +39 040 3787 298 emukosee (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in