MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Giovanni Stabile A-712 +39 040 3787 111 gstabile (at) sissa.it
Sandro Zagatti A-625 +39 040 3787 349 zagatti (at) sissa.it

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rodica Toader A-710 +39 040 3787 442 rodica.toader (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Giancarlo Cicconofri N/A +39 040 3787 310 giancarlo.cicconofri (at) sissa.it
Valentina Damioli A-438 +39 040 3787 446 vdamioli (at) sissa.it
Nicolò De Ponti A-718 +39 040 3787 858 nicolo.deponti (at) sissa.it
Enrique Delgado Avila A-726 +39 040 3787 852 edelgado (at) sissa.it
Nicola Demo A-709 +39 040 3787 286 ndemo (at) sissa.it
Michele Girfoglio A-726 +39 040 3787 852 mgirfogl (at) sissa.it
Nicola Giuliani A-701 +39 040 3787 479 ngiuliani (at) sissa.it
Eero Hakavuori A-706 +39 040 3787 526 eero.hakavuori (at) sissa.it
Martin Hess A-434 +39 040 3787 491 mhess (at) sissa.it
Andrea Lario A-725 +39 040 3787 854 alario (at) sissa.it
Wenyu Lei A-701 +39 040 3787 479 wlei (at) sissa.it
Michael Orieux A-727 +39 040 3787 324 morieux (at) sissa.it
Davide Riccobelli A-438 +39 040 3787 446 driccobe (at) sissa.it
Giorgio Saracco A-547 +39 040 3787 463 gsaracco (at) sissa.it
Alberto Sartori A-701 +39 040 3787 479 asartori (at) sissa.it
Leonardo Scandurra A-434 +39 040 3787 491 lscandur (at) sissa.it
Régis Christian Turuban A-701 +39 040 3787 479 rturuban (at) sissa.it
Ruijun Wu A-236 +39 040 3787 313 rwu (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Dario Andrini A-101 +39 040 3787 296 dandrini (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Caputo A-402 +39 040 3787 310 ecaputo (at) sissa.it
Simone Carano A-101 +39 040 3787 296 scarano (at) sissa.it
Yuri Chiucconi A-114 +39 040 3787 860 ychiucco (at) sissa.it
Federico Cianci A-703 +39 040 3787 573 fcianci (at) sissa.it
Francesco Colasanto N/A N/A fcolasan (at) sissa.it
Luigi De Masi A-705 +39 040 3787 591 ldemasi (at) sissa.it
Sara Farinelli A-402 +39 040 3787 310 sfarinel (at) sissa.it
Marco Feder A-111 +39 040 3787 292 marco.feder (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in