MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Carlo Gasparetto A-705 +39 040 3787 591 cgaspare (at) sissa.it
Luca Gennaioli A-111 +39 040 3787 292 luca.gennaioli (at) sissa.it
Giuliano Klun A-101 +39 040 3787 296 gklun (at) sissa.it
Giacomo Maria Leccese A-111 +39 040 3787 292 giacomomaria.leccese (at) sissa.it
Davide Manini A-704 +39 040 3787 294 dmanini (at) sissa.it
Fabio Marconi A-101 +39 040 3787 296 fmarconi (at) sissa.it
Laura Meneghetti A-402 +39 040 3787 310 lmeneghe (at) sissa.it
Umberto Emil Morelli A-114 +39 040 3787 860 umorelli (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Mubarak A-101 +39 040 3787 296 muhammad.mubarak (at) sissa.it
Federico Murgante A-426 +39 040 3787 293 fmurgant (at) sissa.it
Valentin Eric Brice Nkana Ngan A-114 +39 040 3787 860 vnkanang (at) sissa.it
Francesco Nobili A-703 +39 040 3787 573 fnobili (at) sissa.it
Giulio Ortali A-731 +39 040 3787 291 gortali (at) sissa.it
Stefano Piani A-101 +39 040 3787 296 spiani (at) sissa.it
Ivan Prusak A-704 +39 040 3787 294 iprusak (at) sissa.it
Francesco Romor A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fromor (at) sissa.it
Tommaso Rossi A-731 +39 040 3787 291 trossi (at) sissa.it
Francesco Sapio A-702 +39 040 3787 295 fsapio (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Scagliotti A-705 +39 040 3787 591 ascaglio (at) sissa.it
Nirav Vasant Shah A-731 +39 040 3787 291 snirav (at) sissa.it
Diego Silimbani A-111 +39 040 3787 292 diego.silimbani (at) sissa.it
Maria Strazzullo A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mstrazzu (at) sissa.it
Marco Tezzele A-724 +39 040 3787 487 mtezzele (at) sissa.it
Daniele Tiberio A-111 +39 040 3787 292 daniele.tiberio (at) sissa.it
Paolo Ventura A-426 +39 040 3787 293 pventura (at) sissa.it
Ivan Yuri Violo A-703 +39 040 3787 573 iviolo (at) sissa.it
Shuo Yang A-111 +39 040 3787 292 shuo.yang (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zancanaro A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mzancana (at) sissa.it
Martina Zizza A-101 +39 040 3787 296 mzizza (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Claudio Altafini N/A N/A claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in