MENU

You are here

Mathematical Analysis, Modelling, and Applications People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Muhammad Mubarak A-101 +39 040 3787 296 muhammad.mubarak (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Mukoseeva A-117 +39 040 3787 298 emukosee (at) sissa.it
Federico Murgante A-426 +39 040 3787 293 fmurgant (at) sissa.it
Francesco Nobili A-703 +39 040 3787 573 fnobili (at) sissa.it
Monica Nonino A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mnonino (at) sissa.it
Stefano Piani A-101 +39 040 3787 296 spiani (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-402 +39 040 3787 310 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Ivan Prusak A-111 +39 040 3787 292 iprusak (at) sissa.it
Filippo Riva A-704 +39 040 3787 294 firiva (at) sissa.it
Francesco Romor A-114 +39 040 3787 860 fromor (at) sissa.it
Tommaso Rossi A-731 +39 040 3787 291 trossi (at) sissa.it
Flavia Santarcangelo A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fsantarc (at) sissa.it
Francesco Sapio A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fsapio (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Scagliotti A-705 +39 040 3787 591 ascaglio (at) sissa.it
Nirav Vasant Shah A-731 +39 040 3787 291 snirav (at) sissa.it
Maria Strazzullo A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mstrazzu (at) sissa.it
Marco Tezzele A-724 +39 040 3787 487 mtezzele (at) sissa.it
Paolo Ventura A-111 +39 040 3787 292 pventura (at) sissa.it
Ivan Yuri Violo A-703 +39 040 3787 573 iviolo (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zancanaro A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mzancana (at) sissa.it
Martina Zizza A-111 +39 040 3787 292 mzizza (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Claudio Altafini N/A N/A claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it
Luigi Ambrosio luigi.ambrosio (at) sns.it
Giovanni Bellettini N/A N/A bellettini (at) diism.unisi.it
Luca Biasco biasco (at) mat.uniroma3.it
Ugo Boscain N/A N/A boscain (at) cmap.polytechnique.fr
Shouhei Honda shonda (at) m.tohoku.ac.jp
Alessandro Lucantonio N/A N/A alucanto (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mondino A.Mondino (at) warwick.ac.uk
Massimiliano Morini massimiliano.morini (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in