MENU

You are here

People

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrea Mola A-714 +39 040 3787 345 amola (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Noselli A-437 +39 040 3787 432 giovanni.noselli (at) sissa.it
Rafael Torres A-711 +39 040 3787 857 rafael.torres (at) sissa.it
Sandro Zagatti A-625 +39 040 3787 349 sandro.zagatti (at) sissa.it

Visiting Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Gianfausto Dell'Antonio A-703 +39 040 3787 413 gianfausto.dellantonio (at) sissa.it
Rodica Toader A-710 +39 040 3787 442 rodica.toader (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Paolo Antonini A-725 +39 040 3787 331 pantonin (at) sissa.it
Valentina Damioli A-438 +39 040 3787 446 vdamioli (at) sissa.it
Enrique Delgado Avila A-726 +39 040 3787 852 edelgado (at) sissa.it
Nicola Demo A-709 +39 040 3787 286 ndemo (at) sissa.it
Michele Girfoglio A-726 +39 040 3787 852 mgirfogl (at) sissa.it
Nicola Giuliani A-701 +39 040 3787 479 ngiuliani (at) sissa.it
Eero Hakavuori A-706 +39 040 3787 526 eero.hakavuori (at) sissa.it
Martin Hess A-434 +39 040 3787 491 mhess (at) sissa.it
Andrew Paul Kels A-727 +39 040 3787 324 andrew.kels (at) sissa.it
Andrea Lario A-725 +39 040 3787 854 alario (at) sissa.it
Wenyu Lei A-701 +39 040 3787 479 wlei (at) sissa.it
Yang Liu A-547 +39 040 3787 463 yang.liu (at) sissa.it
Michele Marini A-720 +39 040 3787 861 mmarini (at) sissa.it
Michael Orieux A-727 +39 040 3787 324 morieux (at) sissa.it
Davide Riccobelli A-438 +39 040 3787 446 driccobe (at) sissa.it
Andrea Tobia Ricolfi A-706 +39 040 3787 526 aricolfi (at) sissa.it
Pieter Roffelsen A-709 +39 040 3787 286 proffels (at) sissa.it
Alberto Sartori A-701 +39 040 3787 479 asartori (at) sissa.it
Leonardo Scandurra A-434 +39 040 3787 491 lscandur (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-712 +39 040 3787 111 gstabile (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Sysoeva A-612 +39 040 3787 461 esysoeva (at) sissa.it
Régis Christian Turuban A-701 +39 040 3787 479 rturuban (at) sissa.it
Egor Zenkevich A-547 +39 040 3787 463 yzenkevi (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Daniele Agostinelli A-101 +39 040 3787 296 dagostin (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in