MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Elena Lukzen A-729 +39 040 3787 850 elukzen (at) sissa.it
Adam Marron Magee A-732 +39 040 3787 442 amagee (at) sissa.it
Davide Manini A-111 +39 040 3787 292 dmanini (at) sissa.it
Fabio Marconi A-111 +39 040 3787 292 fmarconi (at) sissa.it
Leo Bastien Mathis A-719 +39 040 3787 856 lemathi (at) sissa.it
Guido Mazzuca A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gmazzuca (at) sissa.it
Laura Meneghetti A-114 +39 040 3787 860 lmeneghe (at) sissa.it
Hayato Morimura A-112 +39 040 3787 853 hayato.morimura (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Mubarak A-101 +39 040 3787 296 muhammad.mubarak (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Mukoseeva A-117 +39 040 3787 298 emukosee (at) sissa.it
Federico Murgante A-426 +39 040 3787 293 fmurgant (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Nobile A-107 +39 040 3787 299 anobile (at) sissa.it
Francesco Nobili A-733 +39 040 3787 450 fnobili (at) sissa.it
Monica Nonino A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mnonino (at) sissa.it
Blessing Oni A-730 +39 040 3787 318 blessing.oni (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Orsatti A-112 +39 040 3787 853 giuseppe.orsatti (at) sissa.it
Annamaria Ortu A-112 +39 040 3787 853 annamaria.ortu (at) sissa.it
Vitantonio Peragine A-729 +39 040 3787 850 vperagin (at) sissa.it
Stefano Piani A-101 +39 040 3787 296 spiani (at) sissa.it
Federico Pichi A-402 +39 040 3787 310 fpichi (at) sissa.it
Ivan Prusak A-111 +39 040 3787 292 iprusak (at) sissa.it
Filippo Riva A-704 +39 040 3787 294 firiva (at) sissa.it
Francesco Romor A-114 +39 040 3787 860 fromor (at) sissa.it
Tommaso Rossi A-731 +39 040 3787 291 trossi (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Rubin A-732 +39 040 3787 442 alrubin (at) sissa.it
Samreena Samreena A-107 +39 040 3787 299 ssamreen (at) ictp.it
Flavia Santarcangelo A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fsantarc (at) sissa.it
Francesco Sapio A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fsapio (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Scagliotti A-705 +39 040 3787 591 ascaglio (at) sissa.it
Carlo Scarpa A-107 +39 040 3787 299 cscarpa (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in