MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Tommaso Rossi A-731 +39 040 3787 291 trossi (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Rubin A-732 +39 040 3787 442 alrubin (at) sissa.it
Samreena Samreena A-107 +39 040 3787 299 samreena.samreena (at) sissa.it
Flavia Santarcangelo A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fsantarc (at) sissa.it
Francesco Sapio A-704 +39 040 3787 294 fsapio (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Scagliotti A-705 +39 040 3787 591 ascaglio (at) sissa.it
Carlo Scarpa A-107 +39 040 3787 299 cscarpa (at) sissa.it
Enrico Schlitzer A-107 +39 040 3787 299 eschlitz (at) sissa.it
Nirav Vasant Shah A-731 +39 040 3787 291 snirav (at) sissa.it
Umar Shahzad A-728 +39 040 3787 857 ushahzad (at) sissa.it
Michele Stecconi A-719 +39 040 3787 856 msteccon (at) sissa.it
Maria Strazzullo A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mstrazzu (at) sissa.it
Boris Stupovski A-102 +39 040 3787 297 bstupovs (at) sissa.it
Kaiwen Sun A-102 +39 040 3787 297 ksun (at) sissa.it
Marco Tezzele A-724 +39 040 3787 487 mtezzele (at) sissa.it
Paolo Tomasini A-112 +39 040 3787 853 paolo.tomasini (at) sissa.it
Torstein Ulsnes A-114 +39 040 3787 860 torstein.ulsnaes (at) sissa.it
Daan Van de Weem A-732 +39 040 3787 442 dvandewe (at) sissa.it
Paolo Ventura A-111 +39 040 3787 292 pventura (at) sissa.it
Ivan Yuri Violo A-703 +39 040 3787 573 iviolo (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zancanaro A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mzancana (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Zanchettin A-114 +39 040 3787 860 jzanchet (at) sissa.it
Martina Zizza A-111 +39 040 3787 292 mzizza (at) sissa.it

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rida Ait El Manssour A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 raitelma (at) sissa.it
Eugenio Bellini A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 ebellini (at) sissa.it
Mara Belotti A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 mbelotti (at) sissa.it
Camillo Brena A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 cbrena (at) sissa.it
Augusto Del Zotto A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 adelzott (at) sissa.it
Giorgio Flora A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 gflora (at) sissa.it
Oliviero Malech A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 omalech (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in