MENU

You are here

People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Enrico Schlitzer A-107 +39 040 3787 299 eschlitz (at) sissa.it
Nirav Vasant Shah A-731 +39 040 3787 291 snirav (at) sissa.it
Umar Shahzad A-728 +39 040 3787 857 ushahzad (at) sissa.it
Michele Stecconi A-719 +39 040 3787 856 msteccon (at) sissa.it
Maria Strazzullo A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mstrazzu (at) sissa.it
Boris Stupovski A-102 +39 040 3787 297 bstupovs (at) sissa.it
Kaiwen Sun A-102 +39 040 3787 297 ksun (at) sissa.it
Marco Tezzele A-724 +39 040 3787 487 mtezzele (at) sissa.it
Paolo Tomasini A-112 +39 040 3787 853 paolo.tomasini (at) sissa.it
Torstein Ulsnes A-114 +39 040 3787 860 torstein.ulsnes (at) sissa.it
Daan Van de Weem A-732 +39 040 3787 442 dvandewe (at) sissa.it
Paolo Ventura A-111 +39 040 3787 292 ventura.paolo7 (at) gmail.com
Ivan Yuri Violo A-733 +39 040 3787 450 iviolo (at) sissa.it
Matteo Zancanaro A-402 +39 040 3787 310 mzancana (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Zanchettin A-114 +39 040 3787 860 jacopo.zanchettin (at) sissa.it
Martina Zizza A-111 +39 040 3787 292 mzizza (at) sissa.it

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Rida Ait El Manssour A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 raitelma (at) sissa.it
Eugenio Bellini A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 ebellini (at) sissa.it
Mara Belotti A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 mbelotti (at) sissa.it
Camillo Brena A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 cbrena (at) sissa.it
Augusto Del Zotto A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 adelzott (at) sissa.it
Giorgio Flora A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 gflora (at) sissa.it
Oliviero Malech A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 omalech (at) sissa.it
Chiara Meroni A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 cmeroni (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Ontani A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 rontani (at) sissa.it
Andrea Rosana A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 arosana (at) sissa.it
Raffaele Antonio Tarditi A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 rtarditi (at) sissa.it
Matteo Testa A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 mtesta (at) sissa.it
Giacomo Umer A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 gumer (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Claudio Altafini N/A N/A claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in