MENU

You are here

People

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Matteo Testa A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 mtesta (at) sissa.it
Giacomo Umer A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 gumer (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Simonetta Abenda N/A N/A abenda (at) ciram.unibo.it
Claudio Altafini N/A N/A claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it
Luigi Ambrosio N/A N/A luigi.ambrosio (at) sns.it
Claudio Arezzo N/A N/A claudio.arezzo (at) unipr.it
Giovanni Bellettini N/A N/A bellettini (at) diism.unisi.it
Luca Biasco N/A N/A biasco (at) mat.uniroma3.it
Fedor Bogomolov N/A N/A bogomolov (at) cims.nyu.edu
Ada Boralevi N/A N/A ada.boralevi (at) polito.it
Ugo Boscain N/A N/A boscain (at) cmap.polytechnique.fr
Mattia Cafasso N/A N/A mattia.cafasso (at) gmail.com
Marko Erceg N/A +38 591 5889 903 maerceg (at) math.hr
Gregorio Falqui N/A N/A gregorio.falqui (at) unimib.it
Shouhei Honda N/A N/A shonda (at) m.tohoku.ac.jp
Alexander Its N/A N/A aits (at) iupui.edu
Dmitry Korotkin N/A N/A dmitry.korotkin (at) concordia.ca
Thomas Kriecherbauer N/A N/A thomas.kriecherbauer (at) uni-bayreuth.de
Giovanni Landi A-322 +39 040 3787 856 landi (at) sissa.it
Paolo Lorenzoni N/A N/A paolo.lorenzoni (at) unimib.it
Alessandro Lucantonio N/A N/A alucanto (at) sissa.it
Ken McLaughlin N/A N/A ken.mclaughlin (at) colostate.edu
Francesco Mezzadri N/A N/A F.Mezzadri (at) bristol.ac.uk
Alessandro Michelangeli N/A N/A alemiche (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mondino N/A N/A A.Mondino (at) warwick.ac.uk
Massimiliano Morini N/A N/A massimiliano.morini (at) sissa.it
Paolo Novati N/A N/A novati (at) units.it
Shin-ichi Ohta N/A N/A sohta (at) math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Andrea Ottolini N/A N/A ottolini (at) stanford.edu
Fabio Perroni N/A N/A perroni (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in