MENU

You are here

People

Master Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Raffaele Antonio Tarditi A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 rtarditi (at) sissa.it
Matteo Testa A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 mtesta (at) sissa.it
Giacomo Umer A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 gumer (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Simonetta Abenda abenda (at) ciram.unibo.it
Claudio Altafini N/A N/A claudio.altafini (at) sissa.it
Luigi Ambrosio luigi.ambrosio (at) sns.it
Claudio Arezzo claudio.arezzo (at) unipr.it
Giovanni Bellettini N/A N/A bellettini (at) diism.unisi.it
Luca Biasco biasco (at) mat.uniroma3.it
Fedor Bogomolov bogomolov (at) cims.nyu.edu
Ada Boralevi N/A N/A ada.boralevi (at) polito.it
Ugo Boscain N/A N/A boscain (at) cmap.polytechnique.fr
Mattia Cafasso mattia.cafasso (at) gmail.com
Marko Erceg N/A +38 591 5889 903 maerceg (at) math.hr
Gregorio Falqui gregorio.falqui (at) unimib.it
Shouhei Honda shonda (at) m.tohoku.ac.jp
Alexander Its aits (at) iupui.edu
Dmitry Korotkin dmitry.korotkin (at) concordia.ca
Thomas Kriecherbauer thomas.kriecherbauer (at) uni-bayreuth.de
Giovanni Landi A-322 +39 040 3787 856 landi (at) sissa.it
Paolo Lorenzoni paolo.lorenzoni (at) unimib.it
Alessandro Lucantonio N/A N/A alucanto (at) sissa.it
Ken McLaughlin ken.mclaughlin (at) colostate.edu
Francesco Mezzadri F.Mezzadri (at) bristol.ac.uk
Alessandro Michelangeli N/A N/A alemiche (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mondino A.Mondino (at) warwick.ac.uk
Massimiliano Morini massimiliano.morini (at) sissa.it
Paolo Novati novati (at) units.it
Shin-ichi Ohta sohta (at) math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Andrea Ottolini N/A N/A ottolini (at) stanford.edu

Pages

Sign in