MENU

You are here

People

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Ada Boralevi N/A N/A ada.boralevi (at) polito.it
Ugo Boscain N/A N/A boscain (at) cmap.polytechnique.fr
Mattia Cafasso N/A N/A mattia.cafasso (at) gmail.com
Marko Erceg N/A +38 591 5889 903 maerceg (at) math.hr
Gregorio Falqui N/A N/A gregorio.falqui (at) unimib.it
Shouhei Honda N/A N/A shonda (at) m.tohoku.ac.jp
Alexander Its N/A N/A aits (at) iupui.edu
Dmitry Korotkin N/A N/A dmitry.korotkin (at) concordia.ca
Thomas Kriecherbauer N/A N/A thomas.kriecherbauer (at) uni-bayreuth.de
Giovanni Landi A-322 +39 040 3787 856 landi (at) sissa.it
Paolo Lorenzoni N/A N/A paolo.lorenzoni (at) unimib.it
Alessandro Lucantonio N/A N/A alucanto (at) sissa.it
Ken McLaughlin N/A N/A ken.mclaughlin (at) colostate.edu
Francesco Mezzadri N/A N/A F.Mezzadri (at) bristol.ac.uk
Alessandro Michelangeli N/A N/A alemiche (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mondino N/A N/A A.Mondino (at) warwick.ac.uk
Massimiliano Morini N/A N/A massimiliano.morini (at) sissa.it
Paolo Novati N/A N/A novati (at) units.it
Shin-ichi Ohta N/A N/A sohta (at) math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Andrea Ottolini N/A N/A ottolini (at) stanford.edu
Fabio Perroni N/A N/A perroni (at) sissa.it
Antonio Ponno N/A N/A ponno (at) math.unipd.it
Michela Procesi N/A N/A michela.procesi (at) uniroma3.it
Giuseppe Savaré N/A N/A giuseppe.savare (at) unipv.it
Karl-Theodor Sturm N/A N/A sturm (at) uni-bonn.de
Roberto Svaldi N/A N/A RSvaldi (at) dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Alexander Tovbis N/A N/A alexander.tovbis (at) ucf.edu
Don Zagier N/A N/A don.zagier (at) mpim-bonn.mpg.de

Other Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Maria Giovanna Mora N/A N/A mariagiovanna.mora (at) sissa.it
Paul Pfeiffer N/A N/A paul.pfeiffer (at) campus.lmu.de

Pages

Sign in