MENU

You are here

Geometry and Mathematical Physics People

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Carlo Scarpa A-101 +39 040 3787 299 cscarpa (at) sissa.it
Miruna-Stefana Sorea A-702 +39 040 3787 295 msorea (at) sissa.it
Ekaterina Sysoeva A-612 +39 040 3787 461 esysoeva (at) sissa.it
Egor Zenkevich A-547 +39 040 3787 463 yzenkevi (at) sissa.it

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Asem Abdelraouf A-107 +39 040 3787 859 aabdelra (at) sissa.it
Guilherme Almeida N/A N/A galmeida (at) sissa.it
Dhyan Vas Aranha N/A N/A daranha (at) sissa.it
Paolo Arnaudo A-112 +39 040 3787 292 parnaudo (at) sissa.it
Stefano Baranzini A-732 +39 040 3787 299 sbaranzi (at) sissa.it
Gabriele Bogo N/A N/A gbogo (at) sissa.it
Warren Cattani A-102 +39 040 3787 620 wcattani (at) sissa.it
Victor Eduardo Chavez-Heredia A-730 +39 040 3787 318 vchavezh (at) sissa.it
Mario De Marco A-728 +39 040 3787 857 mdemarco (at) sissa.it
Harini Desiraju N/A N/A hdesiraj (at) sissa.it
Veronica Fantini N/A N/A vfantini (at) sissa.it
Nadir Fasola N/A N/A nfasola (at) sissa.it
Massimo Gisonni A-730 +39 040 3787 318 mgisonni (at) sissa.it
Fran Globlek A-117 +39 040 3787 298 fgloblek (at) sissa.it
Michele Graffeo A-728 +39 040 3787 857 mgraffeo (at) sissa.it
Cristoforo Iossa A-719 +39 040 3787 719 ciossa (at) sissa.it
Muhammad Sohaib Khalid A-112 +39 040 3787 292 mkhalid (at) sissa.it
Qiangru Kuang A-112 +39 040 3787 292 qkuang (at) sissa.it
Vadym Kurylenko A-112 +39 040 3787 292 vkurylen (at) sissa.it
Luis Felipe Lopez Reyes A-730 +39 040 3787 318 llopezre (at) sissa.it
Elena Lukzen A-729 +39 040 3787 850 elukzen (at) sissa.it
Adam Marron Magee A-107 +39 040 3787 299 amagee (at) sissa.it
Leo Bastien Mathis A-719 +39 040 3787 856 lemathi (at) sissa.it
Guido Mazzuca A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gmazzuca (at) sissa.it
Solomiya Mizyuk A-112 +39 040 3787 292 smizyuk (at) sissa.it
Hayato Morimura A-102 +39 040 3787 856 hmorimur (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in