MENU

You are here

mathLab People

Secretariats

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Lorena Bencina A-110 +39 040 3787 437 bencina (at) sissa.it
Elisa Bosdachin N/A +39 040 3787 248 ebosdach (at) sissa.it
Cecilia Collà Ruvolo N/A N/A ccollaru (at) sissa.it
Barbara Corzani A-106 +39 040 3787 424 corzani (at) sissa.it
Teodora Cosmidis A-103 +39 040 3787 609 tcosmidis (at) sissa.it
Sara Greblo A-105 +39 040 3787 597 sgreblo (at) sissa.it
Nadia Pugiotto A-103 +39 040 3787 512 pugiotto (at) sissa.it
Stefania Sorsi A-103 +39 040 3787 269 ssorsi (at) sissa.it
Emanuele Tuillier Illingworth A-105 +39 040 3787 598 tuillier (at) sissa.it
Federica Tuniz A-222 +39 040 3787 456 tuniz (at) sissa.it

Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Antonio De Simone A-605 +39 040 3787 455 antonio.desimone (at) sissa.it
Gianluigi Rozza A-435 +39 040 3787 451 grozza (at) sissa.it

Associate Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Andrea Cangiani A-723 +39 040 3787 851 acangian (at) sissa.it
Luca Heltai A-608 +39 040 3787 449 heltai (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Noselli A-437 +39 040 3787 432 giovanni.noselli (at) sissa.it

Assistant Professors

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Francesco Ballarin A-722 +39 040 3787 409 fballarin (at) sissa.it
Andrea Mola A-714 +39 040 3787 345 amola (at) sissa.it
Giovanni Stabile A-712 +39 040 3787 111 gstabile (at) sissa.it

Postdocs

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Martina Cracco A-701 040 3787 479 mcracco (at) sissa.it
Valentina Damioli A-438 +39 040 3787 446 vdamioli (at) sissa.it
Enrique Delgado Avila A-726 +39 040 3787 852 edelgado (at) sissa.it
Nicola Demo A-709 +39 040 3787 286 ndemo (at) sissa.it
Seyed Mohammad Ali Ghazizadeh Fard Seyed.Fard (at) sissa.it
Michele Girfoglio A-726 +39 040 3787 852 mgirfogl (at) sissa.it
Nicola Giuliani A-701 +39 040 3787 479 ngiuliani (at) sissa.it
Gianmarco Gurioli A-709 +39 040 3787 286 ggurioli (at) sissa.it
Arash Hajasharifi A-725 +39 040 3787 854 arash.hajasharifi (at) sissa.it
Martin Hess A-434 +39 040 3787 491 mhess (at) sissa.it
Andrea Lario A-725 +39 040 3787 854 alario (at) sissa.it
Wenyu Lei A-701 +39 040 3787 479 wlei (at) sissa.it

Pages

Sign in