MENU

You are here

Geometry and Mathematical Physics People

PhD Students

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Solomiya Mizyuk A-112 +39 040 3787 292 smizyuk (at) sissa.it
Hayato Morimura A-102 +39 040 3787 856 hmorimur (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Nobile A-107 +39 040 3787 299 anobile (at) sissa.it
Blessing Oni A-729 +39 040 3787 850 boni (at) sissa.it
Riccardo Ontani A-S7 +39 040 3787 287 rontani (at) sissa.it
Giuseppe Orsatti A-730 +39 040 3787 318 gorsatti (at) sissa.it
Annamaria Ortu A-102 +39 040 3787 620 aortu (at) sissa.it
Hamza Ounesli A-114 +39 040 3787 294 hounesli (at) sissa.it
Vitantonio Peragine N/A N/A vperagin (at) sissa.it
Alessandro Rubin A-107 +39 040 3787 299 alrubin (at) sissa.it
Nicholas Rungi A-114 nrungi (at) sissa.it
Samreena Samreena A-729 +39 040 3787 850 samreena.samreena (at) sissa.it
Enrico Schlitzer A-107 +39 040 3787 299 eschlitz (at) sissa.it
Umar Shahzad A-728 +39 040 3787 857 ushahzad (at) sissa.it
Lorenzo Sillari A-114 +39 040 3787 294 lsillari (at) sissa.it
Kaiwen Sun A-102 +39 040 3787 297 ksun (at) sissa.it
Paolo Tomasini A-102 +39 040 3787 620 paolo.tomasini (at) sissa.it
Torstein Ulsnes A-117 tulsnaes (at) sissa.it
Daan Van de Weem A-732 +39 040 3787 442 dvandewe (at) sissa.it
Jacopo Zanchettin A-114 +39 040 3787 860 jzanchet (at) sissa.it

External Collaborators

Name Room Phone E-mail Address
Simonetta Abenda N/A N/A abenda (at) ciram.unibo.it
Claudio Arezzo N/A N/A claudio.arezzo (at) unipr.it
Fedor Bogomolov N/A N/A bogomolov (at) cims.nyu.edu
Ada Boralevi N/A N/A ada.boralevi (at) polito.it
Mattia Cafasso N/A N/A mattia.cafasso (at) gmail.com
Marko Erceg N/A +38 591 5889 903 maerceg (at) math.hr
Gregorio Falqui N/A N/A gregorio.falqui (at) unimib.it
Alexander Its N/A N/A aits (at) iupui.edu
Dmitry Korotkin N/A N/A dmitry.korotkin (at) concordia.ca
Thomas Kriecherbauer N/A N/A thomas.kriecherbauer (at) uni-bayreuth.de

Pages

Sign in